Skip to content ↓


Junior School


Mr C McCarthy Executive Head Teacher
Miss E Richardson Head of School
Mrs L King Senior Leadership Team
Mrs L Pell Senior Leadership Team, SENDco
Mrs C Hinsley Administrative Officer
Mrs P Hammond Administrative Assistant
Mrs K Leverton Office Administrator 
Mr D Henden Site Maintenance Co-ordinator
Miss G Waters Year 3 - Elm class 
Mrs C Setterington Year 3 - Elm class 
Mrs K Dillon Year 3 - Oak class 
Mrs T Jeffery Year 3 - Oak class 
Miss R Niblett Year 3 - Oak class 
Miss E Richardson Year 4 - Palm class 
Mrs S Doughty Year 4 - Palm class 
Mrs L King Year 4 - Pine class 
Mrs D Schofield Year 4 - Pine class 
Mr M Furzland Year 5 - Hazel class
Miss V Turner Year 5 - Hazel class
Miss N Tipson Year 5 - Maple class
Mrs T Simpson Year 5 - Maple class
Mrs K Fleming Year 6 - Conifer class
Mrs C White Year 6 - Conifer class
Mrs L Pell Year 6 - Hawthorn class
Mrs E Lockhart Year 6 - Hawthorn class
Mrs S Booth Lunchtime Supervisor
Mr D Henden Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S Woods Lunchtime Supervisor